Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Alturdyne

20 - 80 KW ROTARY ENGINE GENERATOR SETS

DS: 20-80 KW Rotary Engine Gensets.wpd Rev. 06/01 20 - 80 KW ROTARY ENGINE GENERATOR SETS ALTURDYNE assembles the rotary engine coupled with a variety of generators for lightweight, rugged, reliable and cost-effective power generation.

660 Steele Street El Cajon, CA 92020 Tel: 619/440-5531 Fax ...

DS: Basic Generator Options Form.wpd Rev. 09/03db 660 Steele Street El Cajon, CA 92020 Tel: 619/440-5531 Fax: 619/442-0841 E-mail: info@alturdyne.com ALTURDYNE CUSTOMER: _____ DATE: _____ _____ ...

Canon’s Anaheim 2008, 2009, and 2010 Registered Attendee ...

alturdyne president frank verbeke alumatec inc general manager pedro quintero aluminum precision products foreman alvin vison aluminum precision products machine engineering manager william minna

GCV Interested Parties List

GCV Interested Parties List Interested Subcontractor POC Specialty Small Business 313Aerospace LLC Jennifer Kreisel 313Aerospace@comcast.net Relay/Solenoid/Contact Advanced Defense Vehicle Systems 4PGS0 Mike Moody 248-391-3200 Alturdyne Frank Verbeke fverbeke@alturdyne.com Aux Power Units AM ...

ATTENDEE LIST & CONTACT INFORMATION

Alturdyne (El Cajon, CA) http://www.alturdyne.com fverbeke@alturdyne.com 619-440-5531 Jim Hatter, President American Pride (Escondido, CA) http://www.americanpride-inc.com

Holocom Networks Announces Corporate Recapitalization and ...

About Scripps Ventures, Inc. Scripps Ventures, Inc. is a San Diego-based boutique merchant bank which has invested and assisted several growing or troubled companies in the last decade. These include SYS Technologies (AMEX: SYS), Alturdyne, EStudySite and MediCredit.com. ###

SPARE PARTS & MAINTENANCE

LISTINGS Listings For: Aviation and Aerospace Firms Worldwide LPHABETICA L A L A A FALL 2011 5 MENTION "ABD" A & E Accessories 116 Bonanza Mine Road Sutherlin OR 97479-9767 541-459-4389 A & H (Aircraft) Ltd. Lovet Road Harlow, Essex CM19 5TB UK FAX: 44-1279-450749 44-1279-412167 A & M Aerospace ...

Sawmill & Support Equipment

... Drive, Sevierville, TN SAWMILL • 2000 Pinhiero PMA5-510 self contained sawmill • 2001 Tronco "Slasher" Cut-off Saw, s/n TR 01237 • 2001 Tronco Hydraulic Pineapple Feed Table, s/n TR-01004-101 • (3) 2001 Tronco "Roll-case" Offl oad Roller Conveyors GENERATOR & SUPPORT EQUIPMENT • 1992 Alturdyne 150kw ...

Absorption & Other Gas Cooling Technologies

25 25 Engine Driven Chiller Engine Driven Chiller Mfgs. Mfgs. Trane Trane 165 -3950 Tons 165 -3950 Tons www.trane.com www.trane.com York York 400 -2000 Engine 400 -2000 Engine www.york.com www.york.com Tecogen Tecogen 25 -1000 Tons 25 -1000 Tons www.tecogen.com www.tecogen.com Alturdyne Alturdyne 30 -1100 Tons 30 -1100 Tons ...

Celebrating 30 Years of Advancements in Communications Energy ...

... Eltek Valere allen.pitts@eltekvalere.com Publications Tony Leifel TPI Trainers tony.leifel@tpitrainers.com Publicity Steve Vechy EnerSys steve.vechy@enersys.com Electronic Media Gerhard Schwebler The Homac Companies gschwebler@roadrunner.com Local Arrangements Frank Verbeke Alturdyne Corp. fverbeke@alturdyne.com ...