Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Burchfabrics

Earth Friendly meets Sophistication in the new Pinnacle ...

Media Contacts: Jessica Gillespie 913.831.1189 x308, jgillespie@burchfabrics.com . Jenni Hohendorf 616.698.2800 x206, jhohendorf@burchfabrics.com

Heins Marketing joins Burch Fabrics Group

Please consider the environment before printing and always recycle 4200 Brockton Drive SE Grand Rapids, MI 49512 p 800.841.8111 f 616.698.0011 www.burchfabrics.com Media Contacts: Jessica Gillespie, 913.831.1189 x308, jgillespie@burchfabrics.com Jenni Hohendorf 616.698.2800 x206, jhohendorf ...

BASIS - GRADE A

Calico 09104390 UPHOLSTERY FABRIC OPTIONS - GRADE B Bisque 09104368 ACE - GRADE B Cadet 09104379 Carbon 09104401 Engine 09104434 Dark 09104412 Dream 09104423 Hot 09104445 Scarlet 09104478 Pesto 09104456 Regal 09104467 Trail 09104489 Tuxedo 09104500 The colors on this card are digital ...

OFFICE FURNITURE LIQUIDATION SALE

Volume: 10 Issue: 40 Tuesday - October 5th, 2009 Steelcase 2 Haworth 3/4 Herman Miller 5 Knoll 6 Other Systems 6 Seating 7 Filing 8 Furniture Services 9 Wanted 10 Premier Members 11 CLASSIFIEDS CONTENTS Submit Text Ad's For Wholesale Newsletter to: jv@systemsnews.com by Thursday 5:PM CONTACT ...

Where to Buy

Last updated 9/08 New Jersey Burch Fabrics www.burchfabrics.com 1818 Underwood Blvd. Delran, NJ 08075 Phone: 609-461-3100 Fax: 609-461-7093 Douglass Industries www.douglassfabric.com 412 Boston Ave. Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215 Phone: 609-965-6030 Fax: 609-965-7271 United Fabrics www.unitedfabrics.com 9115 Pennsauken ...

Mb Contract Furniture: GSA Office Furniture

... www.arcadiacontract.com ArcCom Fabrics X www.arc-com.com Architex Fabrics X www.architex-ljh.com Aurora (Times 2) GS-25F-0084M www.auroramobile.com Bay Concepts www.bayconcepts. com Bernhardt Furniture Company X GS-28F-7040G www.bernhardtdesign.com Brandrud X GS-28F-0032P www.brandrud.com Burch Fabrics www.burchfabrics ...

INTERIOR TEXTILES: Online Resources

5 Burch Fabrics Group www.burchfabrics.com Burlington House Interior Fabrics www.burlington.com Calhook www.calhook.com Calico Corners www.calicocorners.com California Drop Coth www.californiadropcloth.com Carnegie www.carnegiefabrics.com Carole Fabrics www.carolefabrics.com Caya Fabrics Inc. www.cayafabrics. com ...

Index [www.triangleusa.net]

Burch Fabrics Grand Rapids, MI (800) 841-8111 or, go to their website: www.burchfabrics.com 3. CF Stinson Rochester Hills, MI (800) 841-6279 or, go to their website: www.cfstinson.com