Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Engmail

Key Success Factors for R&D Project Commercialization

Key Success Factors for R&D Project Commercialization Thomas Åstebro Department of Management Sciences University of Waterloo Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1, Canada tastebro@engmail.uwaterloo.ca tel (519) 888 4567, ext. 2521 fax (519) 746 7252 January, 2003 ABSTRACT I examine the potential impact of 36 ...

Linear Signals and Systems

SYDE 252 (Mech.) Linear Signals and Systems Fall 2005 Professor: Paul Fieguth DC-2615 pfieguth@uwaterloo.ca TA: Azadeh Mohebi DC-2640 amohebi@engmail Nezam Nezam.-Kachouie DC-2626 nnezamod@engmail Text: Linear Systems and Signals, Lathi Solutions: Solutions Manual to Lathi, Call#UWD1461 252 ...

CARBON NEUTRAL STEEL BUILDING SYSTEMS RESEARCH PROJECT: A ...

crgblack@engmail.uwaterloo.ca Kevin Van Ooteghem University of Waterloo, Department of Civil Engineering 200 University Ave., West Waterloo, ON, N2L 3G1, Canada

MTE 140 Algorithms and Data Structures Spring 2010

MTE 140 Algorithms and Data Structures Spring 2010 General Information: Instructor: Alexander Wong E2-1303D ( a28wong@engmail. uwaterloo.ca ) TAs: Annie En-Shiun Lee ( ealee@engmail.uwaterloo.ca ), Francis Loh ( fcyloh@engmail.uwaterloo.ca ), Ehsan Masnavi ( emasnavi@engmail.uwaterloo.ca ), and ...

Introduction to Pattern Recognition

SYDE 372 Introduction to Pattern Recognition Winter 2009 Professor: Paul Fieguth DC-2643 pfieguth@uwaterloo.ca TAs: Ying Liu DC-2620 y30liu@engmail Amir Shabani DC-2628 hshabani@engmail Text: SD372 CourseNotes, Available in DC Copy Centre. 372 HomePage: http://ocho.uwaterloo.ca/˜pfieguth ...

011-0476 Product Differentiation and Operations Strategy ina ...

Sachin Jayaswal † Elizabeth M.Jewkes Department of Management Sciences, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Canada. sjayaswa@engmail.uwaterloo.ca † emjewkes@engmail.uwaterloo.ca

Coarse Recycled Aggregate Concrete Pavements - Design ...

Coarse Recycled Aggregate Concrete Pavements - Design, Instrument at ion, and Performance James T. Smith, M. A. Sc. Ph. D Candidate Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering University of Waterloo Waterloo, ON, Canada, N2L 3G1 Tel. : 519-888-4567x33872 Fax: 519-888-4300 em ail: jtsmith@engmail. ...

SYDE 292 Circuits, Instrumentation and Measurement Course ...

Teaching Assistants: Rong Bai DC 3626 rbai@engmail Hossein Parsaei hparsaei@engmail Andrew Logan E2 1303F aslogan@engmail Gautam Valal gvalal@engmail 8. Text: Selected sections from: Engineering Circuit Analysis Hayt and Kemmerly Micro Electronic Circuit Design Jaeger Available at the UW Book Store

TOWARDS AUTOMATED PROGRESS TRACKING OF ERECTION OF CONCRETE ...

TOWARDS AUTOMATED PROGRESS TRACKING OF ERECTION OF CONCRETE STRUCTURES Yelda Turkan 1, Frederic Bosche 2, Carl T. Haas 3, Ralph Haas 4 1 PhD Candidate, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Waterloo, Ontario, N2L 3G1, Canada; phone 519-888-4567 x 33929; fax 519-888-4300, e-mail: yturkan@engmail ...

A Survey on Security in Wireless Sensor Networks

Zhijun LiandGuang Gong Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada leezj@engmail.uwaterloo.ca, ggong@calliope.uwaterloo.ca