Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Ivalolighting

IVALO LIGHTING TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

Ivalo Lighting Incorporated tel 610-282-7472 7136 Suter Road fax 610-282-7600 Coopersburg, PA 18036 www.ivalolighting.com IVALO LIGHTING TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE 1.

The Ivalo Collection

For showrooms, representatives and sales see our website at www.ivalolighting.com, or give us a call at 610.282.7472. 04 Ivalo's new LED collection 06 The Aliante ® Family Pendants Interior sconces Interior demi sconces Exterior sconces 12 Daedalus ® Pendant 14 Infl ection ® Interior sconce 16 The L'ale ...

Light Inspires

Ivalo fixtures aim to be functional, aesthetic solutions for every kind of inhabitable space, while reflecting different and stimulating approaches to life. www.ivalolighting.com The Ivalo Collection includes the Aliante ® 21" interior demi sconce—which has earned the ENERGY STAR ® rating by the DOE/EPA.

Sea-Tac Lighting & Controls, LLC

www.ivalolighting.com: www.moonlight-inc.com: www.stresscrete.com: EMCO: King Luminaire: Morlite Systems: Tempo Industries: www.sitelighting.com : www.kingluminaire.com

SPECTRUM LIGHTING

... Contrast Lighting www.contrastlighting.com) Crucial Power www.crucialpower.com) Edison Price Lighting www.epl.com) Go Lighting www.goenergyeffective.com) Heritage Cast Industries www.hcilighting. com) Hunza Lighting www.hunza.co.nz) Illumivision www.illumivision.com) Ivalo www.ivalolighting ...

Sea-Tac Lighting & Controls, LLC

www.ivalolighting.com: www.mcphilben.com: www.rambusch.com: Emco: King Luminaire: Megalight: Shakespeare: www.sitelighting.com: www.kingluminaire.com: www.megalight.com

We proudly represent the following manufacturers of quality ...

... Exterior and Interior Commercial Grade Decorative Sconces www.indessa.com INTENSE Commercial/Residential Downlighting and Track www.intenselighting.com * IP.44 Contemporary and Modern Accent Lighting for Exteriors www.inter-lux.com * IVALO Decorative Indirect Pendants & Wall Mounted Units www.ivalolighting.com ...

Philip McCully & Associates

... www.htm-lighting.com Healthcare Lighting Solutions for Healthcare Lighting Applications www.healthcare-lighting.com Hydrel Architectural & Landscape Lighting www.hydrel.com Isolite Self Luminous & LED Exits & Emergency Lighting www.isolite.com Ivalo Lighting Architectural Linear & Sconce www.ivalolighting.com ...

Phone (604) 540-6646www.macsii.com Fax (604) 540-6602

Formula Technologies www.formulatechn ologies.com High Performance Solid State & LED Ivalo Lighting www.ivalolighting.com Architectural Decorative Kirlin Lighting www.kirlinlighting.com Commercial Cylinders, Downlights Medical Lighting / MRI / Motorized Kurtzon Lighting www.kurtzon.com Specialty school ...

new product showcase

IVALO LIGHTING ivalolighting.com (610) 282-7472 RECESSED WITH FLEXIBILTY The Elate ™ family of specification-grade recessed lighting fixtures meets a number of growing commercial application needs.