Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Mandated

CHILD ABUSE REPORTING...

How do I get training for mandated reporting of child abuse? Training is often given by one's employer if you are considered a mandated reporter (i.e. teacher).

Mandated Reporters, Chapter 193 of the Laws of 2007

Eliot Spitzer Governor NEW YORK STATE OFFICE OF CHILDREN & FAMILY SERVICES 52 WASHINGTON STREET RENSSELAER, NY 12144 Gladys Carrión, Esq. Commissioner Informational Letter Transmittal: 08-OCFS-INF-01 To: Commissioners of Social Services, Executive Directors of Voluntary Authorized Agencies, ...

Mandatd Reporter Training Overview

Keeping DC Children and Youth Safe: Online Mandated Reporter Training http://DC.MandatedReporter.org Training Overview The purpose of this online training is to educate a wide audience of Washington DC professionals mandated to report child abuse and neglect.

State-Mandated Testing Calendars 2011-12-ALL

CLARK COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT STATE-MANDATED TESTING CALENDAR 2011  2012 State-Mandated Testing Calendars 2011-12-ALL

CALIFORNIA MANDATED REPORTING EASY STEPS… WHAT MUST BE ...

How to Report: By Phone: Immediately, or as soon as possible, make a telephone report to child welfare services and/or to a Police or Sheriff’s department.

Who is Mandated to Report?

•Any person licensed, certified, or registered by health regulatory boards listed in § 54.1-2503, except persons licensed by the Board of Veterinary Medicine: o Board of Nursing: Registered Nurses (RN); Licensed Nurse Practitioners (LNP); Licensed Practical Nurses (LPN); Clinical Nurse ...

What is a Mandated Reporter

How to report Child Abuse and Neglect Anyone who suspects that a child is being abused or neglected should make a referral to their local Children Services Agency.

RE: Child Abuse Reporting Requirements

The mandated reporter shall make a report to the agency immediately or as soon as is practicably possible by telephone, and the mandated reporter shall prepare and send a written report thereof within 36 hours of receiving the information concerning the incident. (1) ...

GOVERNANCE II, III, & IV

IN-PERSON MANDATED TRAINING In-person Mandated Training is free for members and dues-paying NJSBA charter schools and $150 for non-member charter schools.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF MANDATED REPORTER STATUS

Illinois Department of Children & Family Services Office of the Director 406 E. Monroe Street  Springfield, Illinois 62701 Pat Quinn Governor D. Jean Ortega-Piron Acting Director ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF MANDATED REPORTER STATUS I,, understand that when I am employed as a (Employee Name), I will ...