Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Meatami

Myths and Facts About Meat Production

The Instit ute provides legislative, regulatory, public relations, technical, scientifi c and educat ional services to the meat and poultry packing and processing industry. www.meatami.com.

The Role of an N-60 Sampling Program in Ground Beef Safety

The Role of an N-60 Sampling Program in Ground Beef Safety Introduction: All microbial sampling programs have limitations. That is why food safety experts continue to say unequivocally that testing alone cannot guarantee that food is safe.

Statement Of the American Meat Institute On FDA Listeria Risk ...

For more information contact: Return to Previous Page Janet Riley Senior VP, Public Affairs 703-841-3635 jriley@meatami.com Dan Murphy Vice President, Public Affairs 703-841-3624 dmurphy@meatami. com Page 2 of 2 AMI | Current 11/24/03 http://www.meatami.com/Template. cfm?Section=Current&template ...

American Meat Institute Honors Equipment Design Task Force ...

For more information contact: Return to Previous Page American Meat Institute Honors Equipment Design Task Force With Industry Advancement Award November 01, 2003 Dan Murphy Vice President, Public Affairs 703-841-3624 dmurphy@meatami. com Josee Meehan Senior Manager, Public Affairs 703-841-3641 jmeehan@meatami ...

National Hot Dog Council Unveils New Collection of Kid ...

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE CONTACTS: Tonya Allen 202/587-4221 tallen@meatami.com Janet Riley 202/587-4245 jriley@meatami.com National Hot Dog Council Unveils New Collection of Kid-Friendly Recipes Kids' Favorites Get A Makeover The Entire Family Will Love Washington, D.C., September 10, 2007 ...

The King of the Cocktail Hour is Back: Old Favorite 'Pigs in ...

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE CONTACT: Patrick Wilson, pwilson@meatami. com 202/587-4221 Janet Riley, jriley@meatami.com 202/587-4245 The King of the Cocktail Hour is Back: Old Favorite 'Pigs in Blanket' Get Upscale Makeover In New Recipe Collection Washington, D.C., Dec. 4, 2006 - Once relegated to the ...

Line Speeds in Meat and Poultry Plants

American Meat Institute 1150 Connecticut Avenue, NW • 12th Floor • Washington, D.C. 20036 (202) 587-4200 • fax (202) 587-4300 • http://www.MeatAMI.com Line Speeds in Meat and Poultry Plants FACT SHEET Like all manufacturing industries, the meat and poultry industry strives for maximum ...

MEAT MATTERS

MEAT MATTERS 1150 Connecticut Avenue, NW, 12 th Floor Washington, DC 20036 p. 202.587.4200 | f. 202.587.4300 www.meatami.com www.animalhandling.org AnimAl welfAre in the meAt industry Animal welfare is a non-competitive issue in the meat industry.

BEFORE THE UNITED STATES FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION

Laying Out the Facts™ , G OLIN /H ARRIS I NTERNATIONAL , 2004, at http://www.meatami.com/Content/PressCenter/AnimalCarePresentations/Head.pdf (last visited Sept. 18, 2006), Ex. 2 (indicating that 75% of American consumers "will choose food products certified as protecting animal care over those that are ...

Animal Science

For a complete agenda or to register, go to www.animalhandling.org. SOURCE: AMI - American Meat Institute Washington, DC Phone: (202) 587-4200 Fax: (202) 587-4300 Release - September 21, 2005 For more information contact: David Ray Vice President, Public Affairs Phone: (202) 587-4243 Email: dray@meatami.com ...