Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Metia

Customer: Siemens IT Solutions and Services Partner:

Environment Agency's Pioneering Online Tools Bring Revolutionary Data to Citizens Customer: Siemens IT Solutions and Services Partner:

CBD Fourth National Report - Tuvalu (English version)

In particular, we would like to thank the following: Mr Mataio T Mataio Director, Department of the Environment Mr Solomona Metia Biodiversity and Environment Officer, Dept of the Environment Mr Kilifi O'Brien EIA and SLM Coordinator, Dept of the Environment Ms Ivy Tumua NBSAP Project Assistant, Department of ...

Metia CEP NASA Improves Project Visibility, Reduces Costs ...

Microsoft Office Enterprise Project Management Customer Solution Case Study NASA Improves Project Visibility, Reduces Costs, with Enterprise Solution Overview Country or Region: USA Industry: National Government Agencies Customer Profile The Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) is managed by the ...

Metastorm Customer Aegis Media Wins Award for CommUnity Roll ...

Contact: Gina Karr Metastorm +1 443-874-1260 +44 (0) 208 971 1519 gkarr@metastorm. com Shahed Ahmed Merritt Group +1 703-390-1515 ahmed@merrittgrp.com Zoe Grayston Metia +44 (0) 20 3100 3607 zoe.grayston@metia.com 1-877-321-META (6382) +44 (0) 208-971-1500 www.metastorm.com © Copyright 2009 ...

Central Bank of Nigeria selects Wall Street Systems to ...

Notes to Editors Press contacts Natalie Shamshoum Tinne Teugels Metia Met ia Tel: +44 (0) 20 3100 3655 Tel: +1 917 320 6458 Em ail: natalie. shamshoum@metia. com Em ail: tinne. teugels@metia. com About Central Bank of Nigeria Central Bank of Nigeria is the monetary authority charged with the conduct of monetary ...

Croatian Ministry of Finance implements debt management ...

- END - Notes to Editors Press contacts Natalie Shamshoum Tinne Teugels Metia M etia Tel: +44 (0) 20 3100 3655 Tel: +1 917 320 6458 Email: natalie.shamshoum@metia.com Email: tinne.teugels@metia.com About Wall Street Systems Wall Street Systems has a 20 year heritage and track record of providing treasury and high ...

In VitroEvaluation of Novel Mucoadhesive Buccal Tablet of ...

603 e-mail: akbju@yahoo.com 603 YAKUGAKUZASSHI 128 (4) 603―609 (2008) 2008 The Pharmaceutical Society of Japan ―Regular Articles― In VitroEvaluation of Novel Mucoadhesive Buccal Tablet of Oxytocin Prepared withDiospyros Peregrina Fruits Mucilages Pulak Kumar METIA and Amal Kumar B ...

Fundtech's GPP Benchmark

Media: Press Contacts: Metia Inc. Shamira Alidina, +44 7801 590718 shamira@metia.com Ben Jarrold, +44 (0) 20 3100 3610 ben.jarrold@metia.com Charlotte Crivelli, +1 917-320-6452 charlotte.crivelli@metia.com Corporate Contacts: Fundtech Corporation Amy Osborn, +1 201-215-6550 amy.osborn@fundtech.com

Dion Global Solutions Acquires Investmaster Group Limited

For more information, please visit: www.investmaster.com Media Contact: Imran Majid Metia Tel: + 44 (0) 203 100 3545 Email: imran.majid@metia.com Kaustubh Chandra Dion Global Solutions Tel: +91-9654451021 Email: mediarelations@dionglobal.in

Kazkommertsbank selects Welcome Real-time to drive bank-wide ...

For more information contact: Mavis Liew Welcome Real-time T: +65 6870 8642 E: m.liew@welcome-rt.com For press enquiries contact: Melanie Hesketh Metia T: +44 20 3100 3584 E: melanie.hesketh@metia.com