Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Nexeninc

TECHNOLOGY

TECHNOLOGY Long Lakeisa"Next*Generation" oil sands development that integratesa proven process configured in a proprietary manner that produces premium synthetic crude oil with low operating costs.

ICOP - Description of Infrastructure

ETTRICK FIELD DESCRIPTION OF INFRASTRUCTURE The Ettrick installation comprises subsea wells, flowlines, subsea structures, umbilicals and risers connected to the Aoka Mizu, a leased floating production storage offloading system (FPSO).

Nexen UK Contract Expiry –2011 & 12 March 31

Gordon_Innis@nexeninc.com Michael Morrice Materials Supervisor D&C michael_morrice@nexeninc.com Gael Finnie –Contracts Manager gael_finnie@nexeninc.com Gordon Brebner –Team Lead –D&C

Key Contacts

Key Contacts Grant Utas -General Manager, Supply Chain Services grant_utas@nexeninc.com John Ellis -Materials & Logistics Manager john_ellis@nexeninc.com Michael Morrice -Materials Supervisor-Martin Monger -Procurement Manager Martin_Monger@nexeninc.com PROJECT PROCUREMENT SUPPLY CHAIN SERVICES ...

41 - Anadarko, Shrimp Empanadas

... Swift Energy Operating, LLC 281-423-0410 homer.adams@swiftenergy.com GLENN ADCOCK Sanchez Oil & Gas 713-783-8000 gadcock@sanchezog.com JANET GRATKOWSKI ATP Oil & Gas 713-772-3701 jgratkowski@atpog.com JEFF HUGHES HTK Consultants 281-320-8269 jrhhtk@aol.com EDDIE DORÉ Nexen Inc. 713-341-2900 eddie-dore@nexeninc.com ...

2006 - 2007 AIPN OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Nadorff @bp.com Steve Park ConocoPhillips T: +1 (281) 293-6574 steve.m.park@conocophillips.com Deborah Resley BHP Billiton T: +1 (713) 499-5661 deborah.resley@bhpbilliton.com Nils-Helge Sørgård Statoil T: + +4790572606 nihs@statoil.com Jay Todesco Nexen Inc. T: +1 (403) 699-5685 jay_todesco@nexeninc.com Douglas ...

HoD Officers Committees 11-12

... egi.utah.edu lharvard@hpcnm.com sigrunn2010@hotmail.no ashamsuddin@chevron.com ken.hansen@huskyenergy.com bob@dallas-morris.com mnbirdwell@comcast.net r.scheidemann@shell.com jwoolsey@foundationenergy.com dmminer@aeraenergy.com mkozimko@yatespetroleum.com mrainer@jonesenergy.com david_dolph@nexeninc ...

Last Name First Name

... S9V 0Z8 steven.breen@huskyenergy.ca 12 BulgerRyan CNRL Calgary AB T2P 4J8 ryan.bulger@cnrl.com 13 BuntonGreg Crane Carrier Limited Edmonton AB T5L 4L2 gregbunton@shaw. ca 14 BystrovOleg Tat-Neft Company Alemetgeusk RUSSIA-sunstateto@aol.com 15 ChaissonTerry Nexen Inc. Lloydminster AB T9V 2E5 terry_chaisson@nexeninc.com 16 ...

Pilot Share Fair 11 -Aberdeen

Key Contacts Grant Utas -General Manager, Supply Chain Services grant_utas@nexeninc.com John Ellis -Materials & Logistics Manager john_ellis@nexeninc.com Michael Morrice -Materials Supervisor-D&C michael_morrice@nexeninc.com Gael Finnie -Contracts Manager gael_finnie@nexeninc.com Gordon Brebner -Senior ...

Impact of Supply and Demand in Canada

Stock Symbol: NXY New York Stock Exchange Toronto Stock Exchange Nexen Head Office: 801 - 7 th Avenue SW Calgary, Alberta Canada T2P 3P7 www.nexeninc.com Contacts: Tim Chatten, P.Eng. Investor Relations Analyst (403) 699-4244 Tim_Chatten@nexeninc.com Lavonne Zdunich, CA Investor Relations Analyst (403) 699-5821 ...