Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Primelending

Dayton Mortgage Banker Awards

PrimeLending 9. Union Savings Bank RED LEVEL - 1. Hallmark Title Agency Ron Weaver Midwest Title "The Dayton Mortgage Bankers Association would like to congratulate Adam Galbraith, ...

Name Company

... 537-0600 klewis@pnlending.com John Kasperbauer PrimeLending (817) 284-5626 jkasperbauer@primelending.com Christine Wilson/Kelly Duff PrimeLending (469) ...

Redevelopment Homeownership Program (RHP)

... 545-9997 hhutchins@primelending.com 67 Prime Lending, A Plains Capital Company Shawn Herz 1250 Corona Pointe Court, Suite #309 Corona CA92879 (951) ...

First Time Homebuyer Program (FTHB)

... 378-7898 sherz@primelending.com 89 Prime Lending, A Plains Capital Company Jennifer Roblee 1902 Orange Tree Lane, Suite #120 Redlands CA92374 (909) ...

VA Disabled Documents Needed

PrimeLending Pat@PrimeLending.com NMLS# 218508 Office (210) 483-4900 | Fax (877) 877-9028 270 N Loop 1604 E # 310 | San Antonio, TX 78232-1272 VA Disabled Documents Needed * Copy last two paycheck stubs (30 days worth for all borrowers) * Copy of all documents that provide any additional income ...

Know What To Expect at Closing

PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company Closing on a new home should be an exciting time. But to some, it ends with the unwelcome surprise of cost increases.

The Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul CityLiving Program ...

... Eric Otterness eotterness@lakeareamtg.com 651-209-2912 Prime Lending Ro Cameron rcameron@primelending.com 952-854-6920 Andrea Wicevic awicevic@primelending.com 651-485-2487 Julie Wilzbacher jwilbacher@prime lending.com 651-503-4333 Molly Zimmerman molly@prime-mortgage.com 763-587-1466 Summit Mortgage ...

Select a Network Lender Randolph County

Company Name Phone Email Webpage Areas Dave Oyer 260-247-3993 doyer@primelending.com Indiana Employer Consortium: Select a Network Lender Dave Oyer 260-247-3993 doyer@primelending.com James Shannon 765-747-4534

LAHD PARTICIPATING LENDERS

... 577-7213 jdelacruz@primelending.com MOST ACTIVE LENDERS Fair Housing Lender Prospect Mortgage Jason Diez (909) 348-6911 jason.diez@prospectmtg.com Prospect Mortgage Marie Richarz ...

How Your Credit is Derived

PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company How Your Credit is Derived Developed in 1956, a Fair Isaac Score is a three digit number ranging from 300-850, according to the following risk factors: Payment History (35% of score) L#Payment information on many types of accounts L#Public record and ...