Sputtr.com | Alternative Search Engine

Stupnytska

Monthly Insights FROM THE OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN

Monthly Insights FROM THE OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN May 2011 Jim O’Neill Chairman, Goldman Sachs Asset Management jim.oneill@gs.com +44(20)7774-2699 Anna Stupnytska anna.stupnytska@gs.com +44(20)7774-5061 James Wrisdale james.wrisdale@gs.com +44(20)7774-5282 Linking GDP Growth and Equity Returns ...

Global Economics Weekly

More recently, Jim O'Neill and Anna Stupnytska tracked the experience of the BRICs and the N-11 countries in the financial crisis, and showed that a number of them emerged relatively unscathed, particularly compared with the developed economies 1.

How Exciting is Africa’s Potential? - Jim O’Neill

Jim O’Neill . Chairman, Goldman Sachs Asset Management . jim.oneill@gs.com +44(20)7774-2699 . Anna Stupnytska anna.stupnytska@gs.com +44(20)7774-5061

Monthly Insights

Monthly Insights FROM THE OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN October 2011 Jim O'Neill Chairman, Goldman Sachs Asset Management jim.oneill@gs.com +44(20)7774-2699 Anna Stupnytska anna.stupnytska@gs.com +44(20)7774-5061 James Wrisdale james.wrisdale@gs.com +44(20)7774-5282 Europe: Close to the Edge ...

Global Economics Weekly

... Binit C. Patel binit.patel@gs.com +44 (0)20 7774 1105 Mónica Fuentes monica.fuentes@gs.com +1 212 902 6733 Salman Ahmed salman.ahmed@gs. com +44 (0)20 7774 6641 Themistoklis Fiotakis themistoklis.fiotakis@gs.com +1 212 902 1370 David R. Heacock david.heacock@gs.com +1 212 357 7621 Anna Stupnytska anna.stupnytska ...

It is Time to Re-define Emerging Markets

Jim O'Neill Chairman, Goldman Sachs Asset Management jim.oneill@gs.com +44(20)7774-2699 Anna Stupnytska anna.stupnytska@gs.com +44(20)7774-5061 James Wrisdale james.wrisdale@gs.com +44(20)7774-5282

PREVENTING a LEGACY of COSTLY CORROSION with MODERN MATERIALS

... to 35 billion 44 to 58 billion All of Central America 30 to 40 billion 51 to 67 billion Caribbean 9 to 12 billion 15 to 20 billion All of Latin America and Caribbean 125 to 167 billion 208 to 278 billion 20 Goldman Sachs 21 The Long-Term Outlook for the BRICs and N-11 Post Crisis, Jim O'Neill and Anna Stupnytska ...

Global Economics Paper No: 155

April 17, 2007 Issue No: 155 18 Global Economics Paper Goldman Sachs Economic Research Recent Global Economic Papers Paper No. Title Date Author 154 Gender Inequality, Growth and Global Ageing 03-Apr-07 Kevin Daly 153 The N-11: More Than an Acronym 28-Mar-07 Dominic Wilson and Anna Stupnytska 152 India's Rising ...

Important disclosures appear at the back of this document ...

Anna Stupnytska anna.stupnytska@gs.com +44 (0)20 7774 5061 Swarnali Ahmed swarnali.ahmed@gs.com +44 (0)20 7051 4009 Alex Kelston alex.kelston@gs.com

Global Economics Paper No: 154

April 3, 2007 Issue No: 154 19 Global Economics Paper Goldman Sachs Economic Research Recent Global Papers Paper No. Title Date Author 153 The N-11: More Than an Acronym 28-Mar-07 Dominic Wilson and Anna Stupnytska 152 India's Rising Growth Potential 21-Jan-07 Tushar Poddar 151 US Balance of Payments: Is It Turning ...